ATTENTION ALL READERS!!! Blog is moving!

Rather large news.

The fantastically awesome pod-casting, gut-crampingly hilarious post-writing, Canada-living folks over at Fightlinker offered to raise my lowly status from “Just another WordPress.com blog” to “A totally awesome blog hosted by Fightlinker.”

That means that all my shit is moved over to a new address:

http://martialfarts.fightlinker.com

So either copy paste that address, or click here to be taken to the site, and please update your bookmarks. If you are feeling particularly thorough and you have linked here in the past you might want to update those links, too.

But most importantly of all, keep reading! This upgrade may just be the kick in the pants I need to level-up my writing from “random nonsense that makes me spray milk and/or melted cheese out of my nose and eyes” to “holy wow crap this is the funniest thing I have ever read or had read to me by a man in a rubber suit kapow”

8 Responses

  1. is this RSS feed going to change as well?

  2. I’m pretty sure it will, yes. Please subscribe to the new on over at the new site…

  3. What a tossing party that’s gonna be. Congrats on an arguable move up in the blog world!

  4. congrats! will definitely follow the feed over there. your writing is getting funnier and funnier! bjj and mma, like anything, get boring, but funny stuff that makes me spray melted cheese out of my eyes? always good.

  5. *Ed-thanks Lucas, just in case anyone gets any ideas!

  6. congratulations!! Will change my feed…hope things are going swell with you!

  7. that link is dead. so is fightlinker.com

  8. @Lucider – w notce jest link do roboczej wersji specyfikacji CSS Transitions na stronach W3C. Implementacja Mozilli trzyma siu0119 tej specyfikacji (z Click http://www.l33turl.com/succeaa091745

Leave a comment