Josh Gross

During the gaps between listening to the following totally awesome podcasts:

Fightlinker’s Low Blow

The Fightworks Podcast

Fight Opinion Radio

and the Skeptics Guide to the Universe

I force my eardrums to undergo the torture that is the Sherdog Radio Network.

I can just about withstand fastforwarding through the ads, the shit music, and the complete drivel, to hear interviews with the fighters.

I’m just writing this to say that I’ve never ever seen Josh Gross, but in my head, he exactly looks like this guy from Heroes.

Anyone have a picture for me to confirm or deny this?

5 Responses

  1. http://www.sherdog.com/home/contact.asp

    Not the biggest picture but you get the idea.

  2. Damn! He sounds so gruff but looks like a dork.

  3. Hey Matt,

    Thanks for the compliments!

    Podcasts are all I listen to anymore. When I wake up every morning the first thing I do is download the news podcasts and when I have finished listening to those I get to the fun ones.

    When I am not listening to combat sports-related shows, I really like The Onion and WNYC’s Radio Lab.

  4. I like the Onion too but I don’t like the way I can’t get it to continuous play. It’s so short, I’d love it if they recorded a one-hour special or something.

    Being stuck in Japan, podcasts are definitely something I need to keep me going! I’m a little late to jump on the bandwagon, but I only recently joined the iPod generation, so I’m making up for it.

Leave a Reply

