I’m back!

I’ve made this blog public again.

I need to keep up my writing. I am actually trying to make it as a somewhat credible writer on martial arts. Already got an article accepted in a magazine… nothing too major. Link coming when it is ready!

I have removed the posts that caused the most controversy on here. I can’t be bothered with them. I have moved on. I hope the others involved have, too.

I won’t be writing that much about Wing Chun any more. Just BJJ and MMA.

ただいまです!

4 Responses

  1. Welcome back! Glad to see you writing again

  2. Awesome – could never get this blog to load (though admittedly it was aforementioned controversial articles that sparked my interest in the first place), so assumed it must have been set to private or something.

    Out of context, congrats on the blue! 😀

  3. cool 🙂

  4. Your blog has disappeared, machineface!

Leave a Reply

