Shout out to Daire

G’day mate! Glad you found your way here…

Comment away!

3 Responses

  1. Yo!
    Well, there I was at work. As usual, arsing about on the interwebs. “Hmm, I wonder if Klau Kalash is real?” I thought. So one quick google later, and here I am!

  2. Search engine optimisation for wordpress is amazing… I haven’t lifted a finger, and yet, search for “is klau kalash real” on google and there I am, right at the top!

    I am actually pretty pumped that you randomly stumbled on a blog that turned out to be mine.

  3. So…. is Kalu Kalash real?

Leave a Reply

